County and City Governments
Greenwood County  www.greenwoodsc.gov
The City of Greenwood  www.cityofgreenwoodsc.com
Greenwood Regional Tourism and Visitor Bureau  www.visitgreenwoodsc.com
Town of Ninety Six  www.townofninetysixsc.com
Town of Ware Shoals  www.wareshoals.org/Site

Public Education
Greenwood County Library  www2.youseemore.com/Greenwood/default.asp
State Library, Greenwood  www.statelibrary.sc.gov/greenwood-county
Greenwood Schools  www.gwd50.org
Ware Shoals Schools  www.gwd51.k12sc.us
Ninety Six Schools  www.greenwood52.org
Lander University  www.lander.edu
Piedmont Technical College  www.ptc.edu

Hospital
Self Regional Healthcare  www.selfregional.org

Business
The Greenwood Chamber  www.greenwoodscchamber.org
Uptown Greenwood  www.uptowngreenwood.com
Greenwood Partnership Alliance  www.greenwoodpartnershipalliance.com

Art, Culture, and History
Greenwood Community Theater, The Arts Center, The Museum  www.emeraldtriangle.sc
Star Fort  www.nps.gov/nisi
Greenwood Lander Performing Arts  www.greenwoodlanderperformingarts.com

Utilities and Services
Commissioners of Public Works  www.greenwoodcpw.com
Duke Energy  www.duke-energy.com/south-carolina.asp
Northland Communications  www.yournorthland.com/greenwood
CenturyLink Phone and Internet  www.centurylink.com

Parks and Recreation
Greenwood Parks and Recreation  www.southcarolinaparks.com/lakegreenwood
Star Fort  www.nps.gov/nisi

Media
The Index Journal  www.indexjournal.com
GwdToday.com  www.gwdtoday.com
WZSN-FM Sunny 103.5  www.sunny103-5.com
WCRS-AM 1450  www.wlmawcrsradio.com

Service Organizations
YMCA of Greenwood  www.greenwoodymca.org
Healthy Greenwood Neighborhoods, Inc. www.healthygreenwoodneighborhoods.org
Greater Greenwood United Ministry www.greatergreenwoodunitedministry.org
CPW Cares! www.greenwoodcpw.com/component/content/article/1/19-cpw-cares
United Way of Greenwood and Abbeville Counties  www.unitedwaygac.org
Meg’s House Women’s Shelter  www.megshouse.com
The Greenwood Soup Kitchen Ministry  www.msumc1.org/SoupKitchen/
Greenwood Humane Society  www.gwdhumanesociety.org